Prayer Points By Pastor E A Adeboye Day Two RCCG Holy Ghost Congress 2012 Signs And Wonders


Stained glass at St John the Baptist's Anglica...

Prayer Points By Pastor E A Adeboye Day Two RCCG Holy Ghost Congress 2012 Signs And Wonders

 

 

 

1) Praise God because His word has already gone out to you and will not return void.
2) Father according to Exodus 15:26, I can enjoy divine health if I harken diligently to Your voice and obey. I will harken diligently to Your voice and obey. So I thereby decree that from now on I will enjoy divine health.
3) Father according to Psalm 24:6, if I dwell permanently with You, goodness and mercy shall follow me. I hereby decree because I will dwell permanently with You that goodness and mercy shall be mine all the days of my life.

4) Father, according to Psalm 91 because I’m going to dwell with You, no evil shall come near me. I hereby decree because I am going to dwell permanently with You, evil will never come near my dwelling place again.

5) Father,  according to Psalm 118:17, because I will be your witness, I will tell people about Your good works, I hereby decree that I shall live, I shall not die.
6) Father according to John 15:16 if I’m constantly winning souls for You all my prayers will be answered. I thereby decree that from now on before I call God will answer.
7) Personal prayer.

May GOD bless Nigeria, America and Israel and take care of us; May GOD make His face shine upon us, And be gracious to us; May the LORD lift up His countenance upon us, And give us peace, In Jesus Christ Name, we pray! Amen!

28 thoughts on “Prayer Points By Pastor E A Adeboye Day Two RCCG Holy Ghost Congress 2012 Signs And Wonders

  1. Pingback: I Shall Not Die But Live. Prayer Moves Mountains | God Loves Bummyla

  2. Pingback: The Word As A Weapon. Sermon And Prayer Point by Pastor E A Adeboye | God Loves Bummyla

  3. Pingback: This Is The Day The Lord Has Made, I Will Rejoice And Be Glad In It | God Loves Bummyla

  4. Pingback: Sermon February 2013 RCCG Holy Ghost Service By Pastor E. A. Adeboye. Theme – WONDERFUL | Bummyla

  5. Pingback: RCCG February 2013 Holy Ghost Service Prayer Points By Pastor E. A. Adeboye. Theme: Wonderful | Bummyla

  6. Pingback: RCCG Covenant Partners February 2013 Prayer Points And Guide, By Pastor E A Adeboye | Bummyla

  7. Pingback: Prayer Points By Pastor E.A. Adeboye RCCG January 2013 Holy Ghost Service. Theme: THE WONDERS OF HIS NAME | Bummyla

  8. Pingback: 2013 Prophecies By Dr D K Olukoya General Overseer Mountain Of Fire And Miracles Ministries. 2013: MY YEAR OF FRESH OIL AND DISTINCTIVE SHINING | Bummyla

  9. Pingback: RCCG Crossover Night Service “Preparing For A Year of Signs and Wonders” A Sermon by Pastor E.A. Adeboye. Daddy G O “Your 2013 will be better than 2012”- Pastor E A Adeboye | Bummyla

  10. Pingback: RCCG Prayer Points Cross Over Night Service Into 2013 BY Pastor E. A. Adeboye | Bummyla

  11. Pingback: Prophesy And Prayer Points For The Year 2013 By Pastor E A Adeboye RCCG Cross over service January 1st 2013 This is year of signs and Wonders | Bummyla

  12. Pingback: RCCG January 2013 Holy Ghost Service: Theme: THE WONDERS OF HIS NAME | Bummyla

  13. Pingback: Holy Ghost Congress 2012 Signs and Wonders. Sermon And Prayer Points By Daddy G O Pastor E A Adeboye | Bummyla

  14. Pingback: “Signs And Wonders” A Sermon And Prayer Points By Pastor E A Adeboye RCCG HOLY GHOST CONGRESS 2012 | Bummyla

  15. Pingback: Prayer Points By PASTOR E. A. ADEBOYE, 2012 RCCG Holy Ghost Congress. Theme: Signs And Wonders | Bummyla

  16. Pingback: Prayer Points By Pastor E A Adeboye. Day Three RCCG Holy Ghost Congress 2012 Theme: Signs And Wonders | Bummyla

  17. Pingback: RCCG Holy Ghost Congress 2012 Day 2 “WONDERS OF THE SPOKEN WORDS” Sermon And Prayer Points By Pastor E A Adeboye. Theme: Signs And Wonders | Bummyla

  18. Pingback: Wonders Of The Spoken Words Sermon By Pastor E A Adeboye. A Summary Of Day 2 RCCG Holy Ghost Congress 2012 | Bummyla

  19. Pingback: Romans 12. Life in God’s service. Christians should lead transformed lives | Bummyla

Leave a Reply