The gift of righteousness


Detail - Glory of the New Born Christ in prese...

The gift of righteousness

Dear Heavenly Father!

I thank You today for Your grace, mercy, love and infinite kindness.

Thank You for the gift of righteousness which You have lavishly bestowed upon me. I embrace today Your Righteousness which is by faith, through which You have justified me from all things by which I could not have been justified by the Law, in Jesus Christ Name, Amen!

 

 

May GOD bless Nigeria, America and Israel and take care of us; May GOD make His face shine upon us, And be gracious to us; May the LORD lift up His countenance upon us, And give us peace, In Jesus Christ Name, we pray! Amen!

10 thoughts on “The gift of righteousness

  1. Pingback: Holy and blameless in God’s sight | Bummyla

  2. Thank you Jesus for the exchange that took place on the cross for my sake. Thank you Lord for the Heavenly gift of righteousness.Amen

    Like

  3. Pingback: I have overcome the devil and the cohorts of darkness | Bummyla

  4. Pingback: God has prearranged my life for good | Bummyla

Leave a Reply