And My God Shall Supply All Your Need According To His Riches In Glory By Christ Jesus. God Abundantly Supplies All Your Needs.


Jesus is waiting for you.

Jesus is waiting for you. (Photo credit: angelofsweetbitter2009)

And My God Shall Supply All Your Need According To His Riches In Glory By Christ Jesus. God Abundantly Supplies All Your Needs.

Philippians 4:19

And My God Shall Supply All Your Need According To His Riches In Glory By Christ Jesus.

According To This Verse, You Are Rich. You Are Not Trying To Be Rich. It Does Not Matter How Much You Are Earning Or How Much You Have In Your Bank Account. You Are Rich Because As Your Need Arises, God’s Supply Will Be There For You.

In The Bible, There Is An Account Of A Couple Who Had A Big Need On Their Wedding Day. They Had Run Out Of Wine. Now, You Would Expect Wedding Couples To Know How Many Guests To Expect On Their Big Day And To Plan Accordingly. But Perhaps This Couple Did Not Have The Money To Buy Enough Wine. Whatever The Reason Was, Jesus Saved Them From Embarrassment And Shame. He Saved The Day When He Supplied Their Need By Miraculously Turning Six Pots Of Water Into Top-Quality Wine. (John 2:1–10) Our Lord Jesus Abundantly Supplied The Need Of That Couple.

Beloved, Whatever Needs You Have, God Wants You To Know That His Supply Will Be There For You. You Have His Word For It. He Promises That He Will Supply All Your Needs, Not Just Some. And He Will Supply All Your Needs According To And Not Out Of His Riches. This Means That He Lines Up From A To Z All Of His Resources For Your Every Need!

Rejoice That You Are Rich “According To God’s Riches In Glory By Christ Jesus”. This Is Far Greater And More Dependable Than The Temporal Riches That You Might Have From Any Earthly Source!

May God Bless Nigeria, America And Israel And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

 

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “And My God Shall Supply All Your Need According To His Riches In Glory By Christ Jesus. God Abundantly Supplies All Your Needs.

  1. Good article, I really enjoyed it, you managed to keep my focus
    into the last sentence, which speaks of a particular quality mark.
    I always had problems writing decent textsI needed to earn a good deal of attempts to squeeze out
    something worthy. And when I was at college, I purchased an essay https://essayservice.com here: I was impressed by their speed of
    writing in imitation of my manner. And in general, I was happy,
    because rather than the usual rating of 4, that I started to receive 5.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Jesus. God Loves Bummyla.Teaching The World About JesusAll Sufficient GodJesus. God Loves Bummyla.

  3. Dear,

    Have you already seen something that great before? I’m telling you it’s something really cool, check it out

    All the best, bwalyachris

    Like

  4. Pingback: I have a precious Saviour | God Loves Bummyla

  5. Pingback: RCCG Prayer points from October 2015 Holy Ghost Service, RCCG National Youth Convention. Carriers Of His Glory | God Loves Bummyla

  6. Pingback: All Sufficient God | God Loves Bummyla

  7. Pingback: Lord I Want To Walk In Your Footsteps. Prayer Points | God Loves Bummyla

  8. Pingback: Glory be to Jesus | God Loves Bummyla

  9. Pingback: My God, how Wonderful Thou art | God Loves Bummyla

  10. Pingback: My God, the spring of all my joys | God Loves Bummyla

Leave a Reply