Deliverance Prayers For Children And Unborn Children. Mountain Of Fire And Miracles Ministries. International Headquarters. Lagos. Nigeria. Power Must Change Hands Prayer Programme. Taking It By Force 4. May 2014.


Deliverance Prayers For Children And Unborn Children. Mountain Of Fire And Miracles Ministries, International Headquarters, Lagos, Nigeria. Power Must Change Hands Prayer Programme, Taking It By Force (4), May 2014

1. Every evil gang-up against my children, scatter unto desolation, in the name of Jesus.
2. Father, deliver my children from any sickness that may want to claim their lives, in the
name of Jesus.
3. Holy Ghost fire, make the lives of my children untouchable, in the name of Jesus.
4. I speak destruction unto the altars speaking against the purpose of God for the life of _
_ _, in Jesus’ name.
5. I speak unto the umbilical gate of _ _ _ to overthrow all negative parental spirits, in the
name of Jesus.
6. Oh God of Elijah arise, consume every ungodly relationship turning the heart of my
daughter/son away from me, in the name of Jesus.
7. O God, make the life of my daughter an amazement to my enemies, in the name of Jesus.
8. Any wicked power on assignment to waste my children, be wasted, in the name of Jesus.
9. All you children killers assigned against my children, somersault and die, in the name of
Jesus.
10. Every power calling the names and the heads of my children for evil, thunder fire of
God, answer them and destroy them, in the name of Jesus.
11. Every power of antichrist pursuing the lives of my children to hell fire, die by fire, in the
name of Jesus.
12. Every power seeking for revenge on my children for the sins of their parents, receive
the sword of destruction and die, in the name of Jesus.
13. I remove the names of my children from the book of failure and demonic sidetrack, in
the name of Jesus.
14. Every stubborn witchcraft, holding the lives of my children captive, I raise the blood of
Jesus against you, release them and die, in the name of Jesus.
15. Powers calling the names of my children for evil, your time is up, die, in the name of
Jesus.
16. Every foundational, inherited and collective curses working to destroy the colourful
destinies of my children, break, in the name of Jesus.
17. O God of Isaac, multiply my laughter and joy over the lives of my children, in the name
of Jesus.
18. Every power of my father’s house that does not want me to profit from the lives of my
children, die, in the name of Jesus.
19. I release my children from every conscious and unconscious covenant with the spirit of
marital failure, in the name of Jesus.
20. According to Your promise, Father Abraham, O Lord, bless those who bless my
children, curse those who curse my children, in the name of Jesus.
21. Any habit in the lives of my children that will destroy their destinies and bring shame
and disgrace to the family, die, in the name of Jesus.

 

May God Bless Nigeria, America And Israel And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

 

13 thoughts on “Deliverance Prayers For Children And Unborn Children. Mountain Of Fire And Miracles Ministries. International Headquarters. Lagos. Nigeria. Power Must Change Hands Prayer Programme. Taking It By Force 4. May 2014.

  1. I do not usually share any forms of making side money, but now will make an exemption. Have a look on this affiliate program: http://bit.ly/phallomax-affiliate-program . I started almost 3 months back and I am already getting whooping $5000 a month – everything by sharing on forums with referal link. Very easy money that you can do basically at home. Get registered here and share your earings here, so other people may see it is genuine program. Cheers.

    Like

  2. Thank you so much for these powerful prayers. These are the prayers that are needed for our children. The Lord will deliver them from all evil. All the Glory is for our Lord Jesus Christ.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply