Prayer Points From RCCG May 2014 Holy Ghost Service. Theme: Made Great By Grace By Pastor E A Adeboye. Daddy G O


Prayer Points From RCCG May 2014 Holy Ghost Service. Theme: Made Great By Grace By Pastor E A Adeboye. Daddy G O

Prayer points from RCCG May 2014 Holy Ghost Service. Theme: Made Great By Grace

By Pastor E.A. Adeboye

Praise Him for His grace thus far
Father! Please don’t let me abuse Your grace in my life
Father! Please don’t let me ever fall from grace to grass
Father! Please let Your grace be multiplied in my life
Father! Please let Your grace overflow to my children and to every member of my family
Father! Please let me achieve the greatness You have ordained for me
Father! Like Apostle Paul, let me use Your grace to serve You abundantly

****Pray for 30minutes

 

May God Bless Nigeria, America And Israel And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

 

Leave a Reply