Hymn 2. Holy Father, Hear Me. O God, Early Will I Seek Thee. Psalm 63.1


1-Samuel_2-2: There is none holy as the LORD: for there is none beside thee: neither is there any rock like our God

1-Samuel_2-2: There is none holy as the LORD: for there is none beside thee: neither is there any rock like our God

1. Holy Father, hear me
Thou art my defender
Be Thou ever near me
Loving, true, and tender

 

 

 

 
2. Jesus, blessed Master
Lord of lile and glory
Bid the hours fly faster
Till I kneel before Thee

 

 

 

 

 

3. Comforter beginnest
Who abiding in me
All my need divinest
Move me, draw me, win me

 

 

 

 

 

4. Holy, Holy, Holy
Come and leave me never
Thine abode most lowly
Only Thine for ever.

 

 

 

 
May God Bless Nigeria, America And Israel And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

Leave a Reply