Morning Prayer Points For Help. Have You Ever Taken The Time To Ask The Holy Spirit To Reveal Your True Destination To You?


Romans_8-28: And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose

Romans_8-28: And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose

Romans 8:13-14

 

“For if you live according to the flesh you will die; but if by the Spirit you put to death the deeds of the body, you will live. For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, these are the sons of God.”

 

 

Prayer:

 

Dear Heavenly Father! I believe You have designed a perfect path for me. I believe every bolder, stone; waterfall and tree in my path are designed personally by You for Your own reasons. I believe this grand design is “training me for reigning” in the eternity to come – and I am blessed to be part of what You are revealing, as I seek You out.

 

Every day of my life I see You at work. Your dream for my life has become my dream for my life. Your plans and goals – Your deeper works, Your constant – sometimes overwhelming Presence – is leading me to a great place of peace that I never even knew existed.

 

I thank You that You are helping me to see myself as You see me – as You give me plans, goals and purposes for persevering. You are also helping me to see that there are great riches You have stored up in my heavenly bank account – and that these riches are everlasting.

 

In spite of my own weaknesses, You have taught me to surrender, to seek You out so I can learn more about You and Your nature. My goal is to be given more of You – to walk each day closer with You than I did the day before.

 

I must admit that many days I barely have the strength to put one foot in front of the other. However, even then You draw me to Yourself – reminding me it is not about the “doing”, but about the “becoming” – and that I can trust You for the process.

 

Thank You that You work to bring all the areas of my life under Your control. You never miss a beat – You are never early or late – but perfect in Your timing. Your touch is gentle, as You teach me to lay down my own agenda and “follow You”.

 

Help me to respond to Your touch! Help me to see with the eyes You give me to see, those areas of my life that need to be surrendered. Teach me to stop looking at the things that are “not”, and concentrate instead on Your grace and mercy – which gets me through anything.

 

I give You full permission to train my mind, will, emotions – turning them over to the full control of Your Holy Spirit. I want to take my thoughts captive to Your wisdom and revelation. It is foolish to trust in the things of my own understanding, when I have the Holy Spirit Himself in residence – every day!

 

As You continue to work in me, help me to focus on You, my Creator, so that I can see things the way You see them. Your Holy Spirit is always there to give me alternatives to the “prison” I have made for myself. He is willing to help me knock down those prison walls as He gives me comfort for grief, mercy instead of anger – and joy in place of sadness.

 

I stand firmly on my belief that “there is no condemnation to those who are in Christ Jesus, who do not walk according to the flesh, but according to the Spirit.” I further believe that You reward those who follow You and live as You direct – never condemning us for our mistakes, but giving us Your mercy when we fail.

 

Thank You that I can come new and fresh to You every day – and You will meet me, unfolding Your dreams into my life. What an awesome privilege we have been given! To You Jesus be all the honor and the glory, Amen!

 

 

 

Have you ever taken the time to ask the Holy Spirit to reveal Your true destination to you? Have You ever asked Him for “oneness” with Himself? As you live out each day in oneness with Christ Himself, you will begin to see true fruitfulness in your life. Remember, “apart from God we can do nothing”. Our joy every day should be to come to Him – “having boldness to enter the Holiest by the blood of Jesus.” We can live out each day in confidence as He helps us to see the dreams and plans He has for our lives. Our goal should be to ask Jesus to take over the areas of our lives that need His touch – remembering that we are sometimes very blind to our own needs. As we learn to submit our minds, wills and emotions to the Holy Spirit, we begin to see transformation take place. We begin to see God as He truly is – our Creator and our Bridegroom! Jesus should be our greatest goal -to live with Him and to abide in the life He has designed for us. The enemy has no authority over that lifestyle because Jesus Himself has already won the “victory”!

 

 

 

May God Bless Nigeria, America And Israel And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

 

 

 

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

 

 

 

 

 

 

18 thoughts on “Morning Prayer Points For Help. Have You Ever Taken The Time To Ask The Holy Spirit To Reveal Your True Destination To You?

  1. Pingback: Help After Losing Hope. Sermon and prayer points by pastor e a adeboye | God Loves Bummyla

  2. Pingback: Enduring Hardship. Sermon and prayer points by Pastor E A Adeboye | God Loves Bummyla

  3. Pingback: Your Destiny Is Unstoppable In Christ Jesus. Sermon And Prayer Point By Pastor E A Adeboye | God Loves Bummyla

  4. Pingback: Scheming Not Allowed. Sermon and prayer points by pastor e a adeboye | God Loves Bummyla

  5. Pingback: Demons Hinder Destinies. Sermon and prayer points by pastor E A Adeboye | God Loves Bummyla

  6. Pingback: Jesus is coming with joy to the sky. Oh happy day! Oh happy day | God Loves Bummyla

  7. Pingback: The All Sufficient God By Pastor E. A. Adeboye. Sermon And Prayer Points By Pastor E A Adeboye, RCCG August 2015 Holy Ghost Service, RCCG 63rd Annual Convention 2015, The All Sufficient God | God Loves Bummyla

  8. Pingback: Child of God, don’t seek God occasionally, seek Him continually. May your life please God now and always | God Loves Bummyla

  9. Pingback: ARE YOU MORE CONSCIOUS OF THE DEVIL THAN OF GOD? | God Loves Bummyla

  10. Pingback: God does not need you to defeat the devil. Jesus has already done it and given you the victory | God Loves Bummyla

  11. Pingback: PATHWAY TO THE CLOSET | God Loves Bummyla

  12. Pingback: Time of prayer isn’t just a time to ask God for things; it’s a time to commune or fellowship with Him | God Loves Bummyla

  13. Pingback: Ask For Permission! Sermon And Prayer Point By Pastor E A Adeboye | God Loves Bummyla

  14. Pingback: Called Unto Holiness. Sermon and Prayer Point By Pastor E A Adeboye | God Loves Bummyla

  15. Pingback: Prayer Points From July 2015 RCCG Holy Ghost Service, THAT YOU MAY HAVE LIFE! By Pastor E A Adeboye | God Loves Bummyla

  16. Pingback: My Father! Happy Father’s Day, Dad | God Loves Bummyla

  17. Pingback: Nobody Like Jesus! Christians in Antioch | God Loves Bummyla

  18. Pingback: How Much Do You Love God? How Much Are You Willing To Sacrifice Just To Show You Love Him? God Is Calling Every Believer To A Life Of Sacrifice | God Loves Bummyla

Leave a Reply