O Father, All Creating


John_14-2: In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you

John_14-2: In my Father’s house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you

O Father, All Creating

Whose Wisdom And Whose
Power
First Bound Two Lives Together
In Eden’s Primal Hour;
Today To These Thy Children
Thine Earliest Gift Renew;
A Home By Thee Made
Blessed,
A Love By Thee Kept True.

O Saviour, Guest Most Bounteous
Of Old In Galilee,
Vouchsafe To-Day Thy Presence,
With These Who Wait On Thee;
Their Store Of Earthly Gladness
Transform To Heavenly Wine,
And Teach Them, In The Tasting,
To Know The Gift Is Thine.

O Spirit Of The Father,
Breathe On Them From Above
So Searching In Thy Pureness,
So Tender In Thy Love;
That Guarded By Thy Presence,
From Sin And Strife Kept Free,
Their Lives May Own Thy Guidance
Their Hearts Be Ruled By Thee.

Except Thou Build It, Father,
The House Is Built In Vain;
Except Thou, Lord, Sustain It,
The Joy Will Turn To Pain:
But Nought Can Break The Union
Of Hearts In Thee Made One,
And Love Which Thou Hast Hallowed,
Is Endless Love Begun. Amen!

“As the Father has loved me, so have I loved you. Now remain in my love.

[If You Were Blessed By This Prayer, Please Tell Me All About It. Please Leave A Comment Or Two In The Box Below! God Bless You. And I Love You Too]

John_15-16: Ye have not chosen me, but I have chosen you, and ordained you, that ye should go and bring forth fruit, and that your fruit should remain: that whatsoever ye shall ask of the Father in my name, he may give it you

John_15-16: Ye have not chosen me, but I have chosen you, and ordained you, that ye should go and bring forth fruit, and that your fruit should remain: that whatsoever ye shall ask of the Father in my name, he may give it you

May God Bless Nigeria, America And Israel And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

6 thoughts on “O Father, All Creating

Leave a Reply