Prayer Points To Be Firmly Rooted In Christ Jesus.


Prayer Points To Be Firmly Rooted In Christ Jesus.

Ephesians_6-11: Put on the full armor of God, so that you will be able to stand firm against the schemes of the devil

Ephesians_6-11: Put on the full armor of God, so that you will be able to stand firm against the schemes of the devil

 

1.I worship You Father because You are my rock, my fortress, my deliverer; my God, my strength, my buckler, the horn of my salvation, and my high tower, in whom l will trust.

 
2. Father, in anyway, l have fallen short of Your glory, please, have mercy and forgive me.

 
3. Father, let every seed of doubt and unbelief, planted in my heart, by the devil be uprooted, right now, in Jesus’ name.

 
4. Father, let Christ dwell so richly in me by faith, that l may be well rooted and grounded, in Your love.

 
5. Father let Your words shed abroad my heart, fall on fertile grounds and bring forth abundant fruits.

 

 
6. Father, please, grant me accelerated spiritual growth and speed.

 
7. Father, when temptations shall come my way, please, make a way of escape for me, as you have promised.

 
8. I reject every offer from the kingdom of darkness, that is designed to destroy and spoil my testimony.

 
9. Father, give me the grace to put on “the whole armour of God”, that I may be able to resist the wiles of the devil and stand, in Jesus’ name.

 
10. Father, if the enemies shall come against me in one way, let them flee in seven ways, in Jesus’ name.

 
11. Father, give me peace and emotional stability, even, in the myriads of life’s challenges and storms, surrounding me, in Jesus’ name.

 
12. Father, still and silence, every storm ignited by the activities of powers of darkness or sin, in my life.

 
13. Father, as a good soldier of Christ, give me the power and the grace to endure affliction, and never to get myself entangled again, with the affairs of this world.

 
14. Father, please make me immovable, unshakeable, and plant my feet on the Rock forever, in Jesus’ name.

 

 

In Jesus’ name I pray.

 
Thank You Father for answered prayers.

 

 

Thank You Jesus.

2-Corinthians_12-9: And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me

2-Corinthians_12-9: And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me

Was This Devotional Helpful? And Informative? Please Leave Your Comment In The Box Below

[And If You Were Blessed By This Devotional, Please Tell Me All About It. Please Leave A Comment Or Two In The Box Below! God Bless You. And I Love You Too]

May God Bless Israel, Nigeria, And America And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

Support Our Ministry.

Good Morning Dear!
It cost a lot of money to maintain a website! Nonetheless a non-profit Christian website.

Please if you have been blessed by this ministry and you are led to support and bless this ministry in return.

Please make your donation to this account

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah.

Account Number: 0139438409.

Guaranty Trust Bank Plc.

To help us continue in the spreading of The GOSPEL OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST to every corner of this world.

Thank You Very Much For Your Support!

May GOD we Serve Bless You A Million Times in return! Amen!

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah
For: http://www.bummyla.com

6 thoughts on “Prayer Points To Be Firmly Rooted In Christ Jesus.

Leave a Reply