Midnight Prayer Points Against Enemies Of Progress By Evangelist Joshua Orekhie.


Midnight Prayer Points Against Enemies Of Progress By Evangelist Joshua Orekhie.

 

 

 

 

 

Brethren, Tonight, we are to declare total war against the enemies of our progress (Nahum 3:4). If we look at it deeply, we will discover that enemies of progress are around us and have hindered the progress of many people. And as such, These people are moving but they are still in one spot. They are working, but they are eating like an ant. Is that the plans of God for your life? The devil is cheating so many believers. So tonight, we would rise up at 12 am to take this midnight prayers without excuse. (Time:12:00 am – 2:00 am)

 

 

 

Job 5:19 says, ”He shall deliver thee in six troubles: yea,in seven there shall no evil touch thee.”

Galatians 6:17 says, From henceforth let no man trouble me: for I bear in my body the marks of the Lord Jesus.”

Luke 10:19, The Lord said behold I give unto you power over all the powers of the enemies – and nothing shall by any means hurt you.

 

The power He gives unto us is power to neutralize the power of the enemies of progress.

 

 

 

 

 

 

TAKE THIS DECLARATION: Say it after me:

Dear Lord Jesus, I come before you in the name of Jesus. I cannot take these prayers without asking for Your mercy and forgiveness. O Lord, I know that I am not worthy of these prayers tonight, forgive me of my sins, mistakes and my secret lifestyle. I acknowledge that I am a sinner. I repent from my sins today. I confess them to you now in the name of Jesus. Father, Whatever spirit that is strengthening the stronghold of sin should be blotted out in Jesus name. Save me by Your precious blood shed in the Calvary. Show me a sign now that you have forgiven me and shower mercy upon me (Wait a little and hear Him now). Thank you Jesus. So help me God, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRAYER POINTS FOR ENEMIES OF PROGRESS

1. I pull down every altar of wickedness erected against my destiny, in the name of Jesus.

 

 

 
2. Coven of witchcraft in my neighborhood, assigned to kill my destiny, catch fire, in the name of Jesus.

 

 

 
3. Holy Ghost, coordinate my life for effective and efficient performance, in the name of Jesus.

 

 

 

 
4. My breakthroughs tied down in this environment, be released by fire, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
5. I refuse to be stagnant, in the name of Jesus.

 

 

 

 
6. Holy Ghost, connect me to miracles, signs and wonders, in the name of Jesus.

 

 

 

 
7. Altars of the wicked, surrounding me, catch fire, in the name of Jesus.

 

 

 

 
8. Spirit of follow follow, using my shadow to track me, So therefore, go blind and be paralyzed in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
9. Every ancestral dream projected into my sleep, be destroyed by fire, in the name of Jesus.

 

 

 

 

 

10. Devil, you have no power over me and my health, so therefore, leave me alone, in the name of Jesus.

 

 

 

 
11. My delay blessings, be released by fire, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
12. Thou power of GO SLOW in my life, catch fire, DOUBLE ACCELERATION, locate me, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
13. ANCESTRAL EVIL VEIL, covering my destiny, catch fire, catch fire, catch fire, in Jesus name. My glory burning in the evil pot, jump out by fire, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
15. Thou strange sickness waiting for me at the edge of my miracle, CLEAR AWAY BY FIRE, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 

 
16. I jump out of every evil pit of darkness of my father’s or mother’s house, in the name of Jesus.

 

 

 

 

 

Declare this now with Matt 26:52, 1 Chro.4:9-10; Gen 32:24-28

 

 

 

 

 

Enemy of progress in my place of work, receive destruction, in the name of Jesus.

 

 

 

 
Enemy of progress in my environment, receive disgrace, in the name of Jesus.

 

 

 

 
Enemy of progress envying my advancement, scatter by fire, in the name of Jesus.

 

 

 

 
Enemy of progress against my wealth, die, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
Enemy of progress against what the Lord is doing for me, die in shame.

 

 

 

 
Enemy of progress against my ministry and career, receive double disappointments.

 

 

 

 
Enemy of progress against my plans to travel out of the country, scatter by fire.

 

 

 

 
Enemies of my success, receive failure, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
Enemy of progress against my blessings, be destroyed in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
17. Unbroken evil covenant, break by fire, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
18. Strongman sitting comfortably on my blessings, be unseated by fire, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
19. Generational battles, curses and problems, shall not swallow my destiny, in the name of Jesus. Collective bondage in my foundation, break and release me by fire, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
20. I recover every blessings of the day and night the enemy stole from me, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
21. Angels of my blessings, where are you? I am available, locate me by mercy, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
22. O God arise and repair any kind of damage done to my life and body by the enemy, in Jesus name. Evil words spoken into my life that is affecting me, go back to sender in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
23. Spirit of thou shall show not shine forth, die, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
24. Declare this and say, ”My life and destiny, you are not designed for stagnation and limitation, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
25. Spirit of rising and falling, expire tonight, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
26. I send evil arrow back to the sender, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
27. O Lord, let my adversaries cry tonight, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
28. Sickness of any kind, Long term infection in my body, my life is not your candidate, flush away by the blood of Jesus.

 

 

 

 
29. Whatever I lay my hands upon will flourish, expanded, enlarge and move forward, in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 
30. Thank you Jesus for answering my prayers. Pray for Evangelist Joshua, ministry and partners worldwide in Jesus name.

 

 

 

 

 

ORIGINALLY BY

https://www.evangelistjoshuaorekhie.com/midnight-prayers-30-prayer-points-enemies-progress/

 

 

Thank You Jesus.

Father! In The Mighty Name Of Jesus Christ Your Son! We Cover Your Son Pastor E A Adeboye With The Precious Blood Of Jesus! He Shall Finish Strong, To Your Glory Through Christ Jesus Our Lord And Saviour! Amen!

Father! In The Mighty Name Of Jesus Christ Your Son! We Cover Your son Pastor Yemi Osinbajo With The Precious Blood Of Jesus! He Shall Finish Strong, To Your Glory Through Christ Jesus Our Lord And Saviour! Amen!

Father! In The Mighty Name Of Jesus Christ Your Son! We Cover Your Son Mr Donald Trump With The Precious Blood Of Jesus! He Shall Finish Strong, To Your Glory Through Christ Jesus Our Lord And Saviour! Amen!

Father! In The Mighty Name Of Jesus Christ Your Son! We Cover Your Son Benjamin Netanyahu With The Precious Blood Of Jesus! He Shall Finish Strong, To Your Glory Through Christ Jesus Our Lord And Saviour! Amen!

Father! In The Mighty Name Of Jesus Christ Your Son! We Cover Your Son Reuven Rivlin With The Precious Blood Of Jesus! He Shall Finish Strong, To Your Glory Through Christ Jesus Our Lord And Saviour! Amen!

 

 

 

 

May God Bless Israel, Nigeria, And America And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

Support Our Ministry.

Good Morning Dear!
It cost a lot of money to maintain a website! Nonetheless a non-profit Christian website.

Please if you have been blessed by this ministry and you are led to support and bless this ministry in return.

Please make your donation to this account

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah.

Account Number: 0139438409.

Guaranty Trust Bank Plc.

To help us continue in the spreading of The GOSPEL OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST to every corner of this world.

Thank You Very Much For Your Support!

May GOD we Serve Bless You A Million Times in return! Amen!

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah
For:

https://bummyla.com

 

 

17 thoughts on “Midnight Prayer Points Against Enemies Of Progress By Evangelist Joshua Orekhie.

  1. I truly love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you build this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my very own blog and would like to know where you got this from or what the theme is called. Many thanks!|

    Like

  2. Thanks for some other informative web site. Where else may just I am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect way? I have a venture that I am simply now running on, and I have been at the look out for such info.|

    Like

  3. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept|

    Like

  4. O Lord God, to whom vengeance belongeth; O God, to whom vengeance belongeth, shew thyself.

    2 Lift up thyself, thou judge of the earth: render a reward to the proud.

    3 Lord, how long shall the wicked, how long shall the wicked triumph?

    4 How long shall they utter and speak hard things? and all the workers of iniquity boast themselves?

    5 They break in pieces thy people, O Lord, and afflict thine heritage.

    6 They slay the widow and the stranger, and murder the fatherless.

    7 Yet they say, The Lord shall not see, neither shall the God of Jacob regard it.

    8 Understand, ye brutish among the people: and ye fools, when will ye be wise?

    9 He that planted the ear, shall he not hear? he that formed the eye, shall he not see?

    10 He that chastiseth the heathen, shall not he correct? he that teacheth man knowledge, shall not he know?

    11 The Lord knoweth the thoughts of man, that they are vanity.

    12 Blessed is the man whom thou chastenest, O Lord, and teachest him out of thy law;

    13 That thou mayest give him rest from the days of adversity, until the pit be digged for the wicked.

    14 For the Lord will not cast off his people, neither will he forsake his inheritance.

    15 But judgment shall return unto righteousness: and all the upright in heart shall follow it.

    16 Who will rise up for me against the evildoers? or who will stand up for me against the workers of iniquity?

    17 Unless the Lord had been my help, my soul had almost dwelt in silence.

    18 When I said, My foot slippeth; thy mercy, O Lord, held me up.

    19 In the multitude of my thoughts within me thy comforts delight my soul.

    20 Shall the throne of iniquity have fellowship with thee, which frameth mischief by a law?

    21 They gather themselves together against the soul of the righteous, and condemn the innocent blood.

    22 But the Lord is my defence; and my God is the rock of my refuge.

    23 And he shall bring upon them their own iniquity, and shall cut them off in their own wickedness; yea, the Lord our God shall cut them off.

    Like

Leave a Reply