Prayer Points RCCG 2021 December Holy Ghost Congress, Day 2, The Siege Is Over


The Siege Is Over

Prayer Points RCCG 2021 December Holy Ghost Congress, Day 2, The Siege Is Over

1. Approach God by thanking Him, for keeping me alive till this moment.

2. Praise Him, I know You are the one who cleansed Namaan, opened Bartimeus eyes, You made lame walk, opened Sarah’s womb, You cure the incurable.

3. Worship Him, the God of all flesh there’s nothing too hard for You to do, the unchangeable changer, You are in the beginning till everlasting, You cannot change but You can change anything and everything.

4. Father, when You speak it is done, please command the siege against my head, my brain, my eyes, my ears, to be over now. Amen.

5. Father, please command the siege against my hands to be over now, restore my hands to full capacity, let everything I touch from now prosper instantly and mightily. Amen.

6. Father, please command every siege against my legs to be over tonight, turn my mourning to dancing and accelerate my progress, empower me to move to run errands for You.

7. Father please command every siege against wombs, physical and spiritual to be over now. Amen.

8. Father please command every siege against my mouth to be over tonight, everything stopping my mouth from testifying about Your greatness, remove it tonight let me begin to sing, shout, testify, prophesy and decree for You. Amen.

9. Ask God for mercy for your nation.

10. Personal prayer request.

Thank You Jesus!

Support Our Ministry

Good Morning Dear!

It cost a lot of money to maintain a website! Nonetheless a non-profit Christian website.

Please if you have been blessed by this ministry and you are led to support and bless this ministry in return.

Please make your donation to this account

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah

Account Number: 0139438409

Guaranty Trust Bank Plc

To help us continue in the spreading of The GOSPEL OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST to every corner of this world.

Thank You Very Much For Your Support!

May GOD, we Serve Bless You A Million Times in return! Amen!

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah

For: https://jesus.bingo

Leave a Reply