My Daily Proclamation


My Daily Proclamation

I refuse to be moved by what I feel, or what my senses tell me. Sickness has no place in my body. I’m an associate of the God-kind, with the indestructible life of God in me. I’m healthy and strong! The life of God is at work in every fibre of my being, in every cell of my blood and in every bone of my body. Hallelujah! Amen.

THANK YOU, JESUS!

ALTAR CALL

If you have been blessed by this Christian blog site, and you haven’t

given your life to Christ Jesus, I now invite you to make Jesus Christ The Lord

of your life by sincerely saying this prayer:

“Dear Lord God, My Heavenly Father, I come to You in the

Name of Jesus Christ. Your Word says, “…..whosoever

shall call on the name of the Lord shall be saved” (Acts 2:21).

I ask Jesus to come into my heart to be the LORD of my life.

I receive eternal life into my spirit and according to Romans 10:9, “That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth

the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised Him from

the dead, thou shalt be saved,” I declare that I am saved; I am born –

again; I am a child of God! I now have Christ dwelling in me, and greater is He

that is in me than he that is in the world! (1 John 4:4). I now walk in the

consciousness of my new life in Christ Jesus. Hallelujah! Amen!

Congratulations! You are now a child of God.

Always, expect a new post daily!

SUPPORT OUR MINISTRY

Good morning, Dear!

It cost a lot of money to maintain a website! Nonetheless a non-profit Christian website.

Please if you have been blessed by this ministry and you are led to support and bless this ministry in return.

Please make your donation to this account

Chukwuemeka Obiorah Ogwo

Account Number: 0139438409

Guaranty Trust Bank Plc

To help us continue in the spreading of The GOSPEL OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST to every corner of this world.

Thank You Very Much For Your Support!

May GOD, we Serve Bless You A Million Times in return! Amen!

Chukwuemeka Obiorah Ogwo

For: https://jesus.bingo

FOR: https://bummylabackup.wordpress.com

FOR: https://bummyla.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply