SOME OF US ARE MONTHLY SALARY EARNERS


SOME OF US ARE MONTHLY SALARY EARNERS!

EVEN IF WE WERE BUSINESS MEN!

WE OPERATE ON A BUDGET

When “it” finishes now, you will be the first to ask “What was he doing with his salaries?”

The Month of April is coming to an end in few days’ time and I am grateful to GOD for life and provision and every other thing He alone chose to bring my way.

Thank You JESUS!

In this month of April I got 55 calls, chats and text messages for financial assistance, ranging from Urgent 2k to N500K.

Yes! I started counted them when they started becoming too much!

Now, I can no longer comment on a status, without getting a text for help! I don’t blame anybody, Nigeria is tough at the moment, but remember we are all in it!

Some friends, I am even afraid to call and check up on them, Why check up on them when you cannot elevate their suffering.  

I keep wondering why these people think I have all this money! Even if I am super rich, I still have my own challenges.

I have not built a house for myself and for my family, which is one primary concern of every good man. I am not talking of my dream house, just a roof over my head that will cancel the yoke of house rent in my life forever.

A Wealthy Man Should At Least Have His Own House, No Tenant Is Wealthy! Every Tenant Is Struggling!

Any Tom, Dick and Harry can own a car, but A HOUSE! It takes an ODOGWU to be a LANDLORD or A LANDLADY!

I wouldn’t even mention friends that sells goods I will categorized as luxuries at the moment that gets mad when you exit their whatapp groups or when you tell them in your nonsense voice to stop bombarding your phones with pictures of things you don’t need at the moment, why flood my phones daily with more than 30 pictures and still flood your whatapp status with the same pictures and my phones automatically save all these pictures and videos on my devices, cluttering their internal memories.

 We are all trying to survive!

I am cutting off some things in my life to enable survive Nigeria with the Grace of GOD!

I told a friend I have not switched on my generator for 6 years, he couldn’t believe me, he asked me why, I told him, I cannot be fuelling my car and my generator at the same time!

A kilo of chicken is now N6k, which is just one lap of a chicken Oooo! I have cancelled chicken from my menu.

I buy one crate of egg, which is 30 pieces of eggs, we go chop am for 2 weeks.

Still typing ………

Thank You Jesus,

Salvation Prayers

If you don’t Know Jesus as your personal Lord and Saviour and would like to accept him into your life as your personal Lord and Saviour, Please say this prayer:

Father, I know that I have broken your laws and my sins have separated me from You. I am truly sorry, and now I want to turn away from my past sinful life toward You. Please forgive me, and help me avoid sinning again. I believe that Your son, Jesus Christ died for my sins, was resurrected from the dead, is alive, and hears my prayer. I invite Jesus to become the Lord of my life, to rule and reign in my heart from this day forward. Please send Your Holy Spirit to help me obey You, and to do Your Will for the rest of my life. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.

Support Our Ministry,

Good Morning Dear,

It cost a lot of money to maintain a website, Nonetheless a non-profit Christian website,

Please if you have been blessed by this ministry and you are led to support and bless this ministry in return,

Please make your donation to this account,

Chukwuemeka Obiorah Ogwo,

Account Number,0139438409,

Guaranty Trust Bank Plc Nigeria,

To help us continue in the spreading of The GOSPEL OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST to every corner of this world,

Thank You Very Much For Your Support,

May GOD, we Serve Bless You A Million Times in return, Amen,

May God Bless Israel, Nigeria, And America And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

Chukwuemeka Obiorah Ogwo,

FOR: https://bummyla.wordpress.com

FOR: https://bummylabackup.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply