Jesus keep me in Your love. Hymn 4 of The Redeemed Christian Church Of God. 61st Annual RCCG Convention. August 2013.


150

Jesus keep me in Your love.  Hymn 4 of The Redeemed Christian Church Of God.  61st Annual  RCCG Convention.  August 2013.

 

 

 

 

1.      Jesus keep me in Your love

There to dwell forever.

Fill me with Your own Spirit.

There to serve You ever.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chorus:

In Your love, in Your love

There to dwell forever

Jesus keep me in Your love,

There to dwell forever.

 

 

 

 

 

2.      Jesus keep me in Your love

A living sacrifice,

Holy, willing, obedient,

There to serve You ever.

 

 

 

 

 

 

3.      Jesus keep me in Your love,

Loving You more than life,

Faithful to Thee to the end,

There to serve You ever.

 

 

 

 

 

4.      Jesus keep me in Your love

Hungering for You only

Thirsting for Your righteousness

There to serve You ever. Amen!

 

 

 

 

 

May God bless Nigeria, America and Israel and take care of us; May God make His face shine upon us, And be gracious to us; May the Lord lift up His countenance upon us, And give us peace, In Jesus Christ Name, we pray! Amen!

 

May the grace the Lord Jesus Christ, and the love of God, and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you all. Amen!

31 thoughts on “Jesus keep me in Your love. Hymn 4 of The Redeemed Christian Church Of God. 61st Annual RCCG Convention. August 2013.

  1. MECANIZADOS DE PRECISION INDE SOCIEDAD LIMITADA. Nuestra trayectoria profesional y espíritu de mejora nos ha dotado de gran experiencia en el diseño de piezas, mecanizado de superficies, clases de materiales y tipos de tratamientos. Nos dedicamos al decoletaje y mecanizado de pequeñas y medianas piezas metálicas mediante tornos automáticos y controles numéricos.

    Like

  2. Asistencia técnica para cualquier tipo de averias electronicas mecanicas en hornos a gas, hornos piroliticos, hornos a conveccion u hornos mixtos con microondas, vitroceramicas. REPARANDO sus electrodomésticos economizará al alargar la vida de los aparatos reparados cerca de un 80 además de colaborar con la mejora del MEDIOAMBIENTE al no precisar de nuevos metales, gomas, plásticos, vidrios, embalajes etc. MADRID OESTE: Majadahonda, Las Rozas, Las Matas, Torrelodones, Collado Villaba, Boadilla del Monte, Villalba Galapagar, Alcorcon, Móstoles. NOTA: () se cobra el desplazamiento de ida y vuelta a partir de 20 km. y como punto de inicio es el km 0 de la puerta del sol de Madrid.

    Like

  3. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles
    or weblog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled
    upon this web site. Reading this info So i’m satisfied to show that I have a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what
    I needed. I most undoubtedly will make certain to do
    not put out of your mind this website and
    give it a look on a relentless basis.

    Like

  4. Hiya very nice website!! Man .. Beautiful ..

    Wonderful .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also?
    I’m glad to seek out so many useful information here within the publish,
    we want develop extra strategies in this regard, thank you
    for sharing. . . . . .

    Like

  5. A couple who is getting married at our church wants me to play this song, ‘Jesus Keep Me in Your Love’, at their wedding. The groom heard it while in Africa I believe. Do you have the music for the song or know where I can get it? We would greatly appreciate it!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I’ѵe learn a few excellent stuff hеre. Definitelʏ ѵalue bookmarking fоr revisiting.
    I surprise Һow so much attempt ʏoս set to crеate the sort oof grеаt informative website.

    Like

  7. Pingback: Let Me Come Closer To Thee, Jesus. Hymn | God Loves Bummyla

  8. Pingback: JESUS. THE NAME WHICH I WHISPER. HYMN. GOD. | GodLovesBummyla

Leave a Reply