That wonderful Name, JESUS. Special Hymn for The Redeemed Christian Church Of God. 61st Annual RCCG Convention. August 2013.


150

That wonderful Name,  JESUS. Special Hymn  for The Redeemed Christian Church Of God.  61st Annual  RCCG Convention.  August 2013.

 

 

 

 

 

1.      That wonderful Name, Jesus!

That wonderful Name, Jesus!

That wonderful Name, Jesus!

There is no other name I know.

 

 

 

 

 

2.      The Great Redeemer, Jesus!

His blood washed me clean, Jesus!

And now I am saved, Jesus!

There is no other name I know

 

 

 

 

 

3.      The Great Physician, Jesus!

His stripes health me, Jesus!

And now I am whole, Jesus!

There is no other name I know.

 

 

 

 

 

 

4.      The Great Lord of host, Jesus!

His truth set me free, Jesus!

I am free indeed, Jesus!

There is no other name I know.

 

 

 

 

5.      The Great Provider, Jesus!

He supplies my needs, Jesus!

And now I am full, Jesus!

There is no other name I know.

 

 

 

 

6.      My Great Companion, Jesus!
Always by my side, Jesus!

I have a sure Friend, Jesus!

There is no other name I know.

 

 

 

 

 

 

7.      The Soon Coming King, Jesus!

Coming back for me, Jesus!

I will reign with Him, Jesus!

There is no other Name I know.

 

 

 

 

 

8.      Let us praise His Name, Jesus!

Name above all names, Jesus!

Let us shout His Name, Jesus!

I will sing I will shout, JESUS!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May God bless Nigeria, America and Israel and take care of us; May God make His face shine upon us, And be gracious to us; May the Lord lift up His countenance upon us, And give us peace, In Jesus Christ Name, we pray! Amen!

 

May the grace the Lord Jesus Christ, and the love of God, and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you all. Amen!

39 thoughts on “That wonderful Name, JESUS. Special Hymn for The Redeemed Christian Church Of God. 61st Annual RCCG Convention. August 2013.

  1. El aseguramiento de la calidad es una herramienta de mejora continua necesaria para medir la competitividad de la empresa. Máquinas de control numérico. Los mecanizados de precisión son de un ámbito de acción muy importante en la actualidad. A través de ordenadores que controlan las distintas máquinas que se pueden utilizar en el mecanizado, un seguido de operaciones transforma piezas por medio de la separación y la eliminación del material.

    Like

  2. En la actualidad Talleres Zajeca cuenta con maquinaria de última generación, lo que nos permite tener un alto grado de eficiencia y eficacia en nuestros procesos productivos, y a su vez poder ofrecer un servicio acorde a las necesidades del mercado y del cliente.

    Like

  3. I simply needed to appreciate you again. I am not sure the things I would’ve carried out without the tactics shared by you concerning my topic.

    It seemed to be a real challenging dilemma in my view,
    but noticing the very specialized style you dealt with the issue forced me to weep over fulfillment.
    I’m just happy for your work as well as pray you realize what an amazing job that you are undertaking teaching others thru your websites.
    I’m certain you have never encountered all of
    us.

    Like

  4. May I simply just say what a relief to uncover an individual who actually understands what they’re talking about on the net. You certainly understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people ought to check this out and understand this side of the story. It’s surprising you aren’t more popular since you most certainly have the gift.

    Like

  5. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

    Like

  6. I know what you are trying to indicate and your stage does make sense
    however that I can not say I completely concur with you. You see, there might
    be some issues in regards to the problems you’ve said.

    Nevertheless, I love the time you spent in describing your opinion. I am interested in this subject and will definitely dig deeper into the problem, though it is going to require me
    to spend some time looking for current statistics and reading scholar articles.

    Like

  7. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to be
    aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that
    they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole
    thing without having side effect , people can take
    a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thanks

    Like

  8. Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    Like

  9. Hi are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  10. Howdy, I do believe your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, excellent site!

    Like

  11. An interesting dialogue is value comment. I believe that you should write more on this subject, it won’t be a taboo subject however generally persons are not sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    Like

  12. I like the helpful information you supply on your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at once more here regularly.

    I’m somewhat certain I will learn lots of new stuff right right here!
    Best of luck for the following!

    Like

  13. Pingback: Jesus Is Wonderful. Sermon and Prayer Point By Pastor E A Adeboye | God Loves Bummyla

  14. Pingback: RCCG. THE REDEEMED INITIATIVE FOR SKILLS & EMPOWERMENT (RISE6) | GodLovesBummyla

  15. Pingback: JESUS. THE NAME WHICH I WHISPER. HYMN. GOD. | GodLovesBummyla

  16. Bless u sir. Do you know the tune to the hymn yet?
    Please let me know when or if you do.
    Shalon
    Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile

    Like

Leave a Reply