PRAYER AGAINST EVIL MARKS


PRAYER AGAINST EVIL MARKS

BIBLE TEXT(S): Ezekiel 9:4-5, Gen, 4:15, Ps. 105:14-15, Gal 6:17

INTRODUCTION

The first mark on man’s body was put by God on Cain. It was to enable him to serve the punishment of being a fugitive successfully for killing his brother Abel. Marks can be positive or negative, visible or invisible. We need to pray to eradicate the effect of evil marks in our lives.

LET US PRAY

1. Father, we thank you for your mercy over our lives in Jesus’ name.

2. Father, get rid of every aspect of rebellion in my life, I surrender my life to

Christ in Jesus name

3. Father, I plead the blood of Jesus over my body, soul and spirit in Jesus name. Rev. 12:11

4. Father, let the blood of Jesus blot out all evil marks from my life, in Jesus’ name. Col. 2:14-15

5. Father I plead the blood of Jesus into my foundation, in Jesus’ name.

6. Father, let the blood of Jesus uproot and wash away the source of every evil mark in my life and family in the name of Jesus.

7. Father, every satanic mark in my body soul and spirit be erased now in the name of Jesus.

8. Father, every circle of sorrow and tears in my life, be broken in the name of

Jesus

9. Father, you answered Jabez in 1 Chronicles 4:9-10, if my name is attracting evil to me, oh God give me a new name, in Jesus’ name.

10. Father, every mark of “receiving and losing” working against my life be erased now in Jesus’ name.

11. You power of incision or tribal marks working against my destiny be destroyed now by the power in the blood of Jesus in Jesus’ name.

12. Father, let your wind blow away every power chasing away good thing from me, be paralyzed by fire in Jesus’ name.

13. Father, from now on let no one trouble me, for I bear in my body the marks of the Lord Jesus in Jesus’ name. Gal.6:17.

14. Father, let my glory reject every form of satanic manipulation, evil exchange, or evil transfer in Jesus’ name.

15. Father, your wind is blowing, let the blood of Jesus that washes whiter than snow, wash away every evil mark in my body in Jesus’ name.

Thank You Jesus,

Salvation Prayers

If you don’t Know Jesus as your personal Lord and Saviour and would like to accept him into your life as your personal Lord and Saviour, Please say this prayer:

Father, I know that I have broken your laws and my sins have separated me from You. I am truly sorry, and now I want to turn away from my past sinful life toward You. Please forgive me, and help me avoid sinning again. I believe that Your son, Jesus Christ died for my sins, was resurrected from the dead, is alive, and hears my prayer. I invite Jesus to become the Lord of my life, to rule and reign in my heart from this day forward. Please send Your Holy Spirit to help me obey You, and to do Your Will for the rest of my life. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.

Support Our Ministry,

Good Morning Dear,

It cost a lot of money to maintain a website, Nonetheless a non-profit Christian website,

Please if you have been blessed by this ministry and you are led to support and bless this ministry in return,

Please make your donation to this account,

Chukwuemeka Obiorah Ogwo,

Account Number,0139438409,

Guaranty Trust Bank Plc Nigeria,

To help us continue in the spreading of The GOSPEL OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST to every corner of this world,

Thank You Very Much For Your Support,

May GOD, we Serve Bless You A Million Times in return, Amen,

May God Bless Israel, Nigeria, And America And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

Chukwuemeka Obiorah Ogwo,

FOR: https://bummyla.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply