Prayer For Great And Fruitful Dreams This Year


Prayer For Great And Fruitful Dreams This Year

BIBLE TEXT(S): Gen 37:8, 41:1-8, Mat 13:25

INTRODUCTION

Dream is one of the ways through which God communicates with us. However, it is important to note that Satan also manipulate dreams and can also afflict through it. Therefore, everyone should pray against evil dreams and cancel them using Gods word and declare that it shall not stand neither shall it come to pass.

LET US PRAY

1. Father, we thank you for exposing the kingdom of darkness to us through dreams in Jesus’ name. Ps.75:1.

2. Father, we thank you for directing us through dreams to frustrate the plan of enemy in Jesus’ name. Ps. 105:1.

3. Father show me in dream the secret of continuous success in my life, in Jesus name. Dan.2:22, Deut.29:29.

4. Father frustrate any form of dream manipulation in my life, in Jesus’ name.

Lam.3:37.

5. Father any evil dream in my life will never manifest, in Jesus’ name. Isa.7:7.

6. Father I frustrate any attack in the dream by the blood of Jesus, in Jesus name. Rev.12:11.

7. Father help me to bring my godly dreams to reality, in Jesus’ name. Jn.

14:13-14.

8. Father any power that feed me in the dream to poison me shall be destroyed, in Jesus’ name. Mk.16:18.

9. Father, any arrow of affliction and forgetting dreams fired into my life in the dream is paralyzed and set ablaze in Jesus’ name. Heb.12:29.

10. Father, any dream of death or backwardness is destroyed in Jesus’ name.

Hos.13:14

11. Father deliver me from negative dream that cause me pain and weeping in

Jesus’ name. Joel. 2:32.

12. Holy Spirit empowers us with the gift of interpretation of dream in Jesus name. Gen. 40:8,12.

13. Lord I decree that I will not die before the fulfilment and enthrone of my dream in Jesus’ name. Gen. 41:41-44.

14. Father, as your wind blows, reveal to me the dream of my greatness and give me the grace to be standing in you until the manifestation in Jesus’ name. Gen.37:5-11, Gen. 41:41-44, Gen. 50:18-20.

15. Father, as your wind is blowing, please give me the grace to understand all visions and dreams in Jesus’ name. Dan.1:17.

Thank You Jesus,

Salvation Prayers

If you don’t Know Jesus as your personal Lord and Saviour and would like to accept him into your life as your personal Lord and Saviour, Please say this prayer:

Father, I know that I have broken your laws and my sins have separated me from You. I am truly sorry, and now I want to turn away from my past sinful life toward You. Please forgive me, and help me avoid sinning again. I believe that Your son, Jesus Christ died for my sins, was resurrected from the dead, is alive, and hears my prayer. I invite Jesus to become the Lord of my life, to rule and reign in my heart from this day forward. Please send Your Holy Spirit to help me obey You, and to do Your Will for the rest of my life. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.

Support Our Ministry,

Good Morning Dear,

It cost a lot of money to maintain a website, Nonetheless a non-profit Christian website,

Please if you have been blessed by this ministry and you are led to support and bless this ministry in return,

Please make your donation to this account,

Chukwuemeka Obiorah Ogwo,

Account Number,0139438409,

Guaranty Trust Bank Plc Nigeria,

To help us continue in the spreading of The GOSPEL OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST to every corner of this world,

Thank You Very Much For Your Support,

May GOD, we Serve Bless You A Million Times in return, Amen,

May God Bless Israel, Nigeria, And America And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

Chukwuemeka Obiorah Ogwo,

FOR: https://bummyla.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply